TAND Election Results

Thank you to everyone that placed their name on the TAND ballot this year and to all of our members that took the time to vote. We appreciate all of you! The newly elected TAND Board members are:

President-elect-elect: Lauren Cromer
CPI-elect-elect: Dena Hampton
Nominating Committee Chair-elect: Kaitlyn Philipps
Nominating Committee Member: Tracy Bruen
Treasurer: Sara Foley
Marketing Coordinator: Elizabeth Hall

Congratulations to all of our newly elected officials!