Each year TAND honors both professionals and students/interns that are dedicated to the field of nutrition and dietetics.

2023-2024 Recipients

Brian Jones, MS, RDN, LDN, CCM, POPM, FAND

Outstanding Dietitian
of the Year Award

Charlene Schmidt, PhD, RDN, LDN

Outstanding Dietetic
Educator Award

Virginia Turner, MS, RDN, LDN

of the Year Award

Letisha Bates

Outstanding Dietetics
Student Award